Salut tout le monde !

J’ai sorti mon bloc-notes, http://s7even.tabulas.com (oui, c’est en anglais). Alors, voila mon nouveau bloc-notes. J’espere que ce changera tout, compri ma perspective dans la vie. Pour mes amis qui sont anglophones et ne parlent pas la belle langue française, pardonnez-moi si c’est en français en ce moment. Ne vous inquiétez pas, je n’oublierai jamais de parler anglais et tagalog.

[Hello everybody! I left my blog, http://s7even.tabulas.com (yes, it’s in English). So here is my new blog. I hope that this will change everything, including my perspective in life. For my friends who are English-speaking and do not speak the beautiful French language, sorry if it is in French at the moment. Do not worry, I will never forget how to speak English and Tagalog.]

One Response to Salut tout le monde !

  1. Mr WordPress dit :

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Laisser un commentaire

